Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting About Time Café. We'd love to have your feedback!

About Time Café

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to About Time Café and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ana 4 months ago

Farmers Omelet

We live just around the corner and order from here all the time. I have to say that every single item that we have tried has been cooked perfectly. We recommend this place 100%.

Willzxxz 5 months ago

Build Your Own Omelet

Absolutely loved the omelet. It was savory, it was cheesy, it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you.

Tracy 6 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

OMG...this is the most delicious, filling breakfast burrito I've ever had! I love the crisp chips that come with it - not flimsy chips that break apart easily, but sturdy enough to scoop up the pico de gallo on the side. I usually get the chorizo but will try other meats next time. The food is yummy, appetizing and pleasant on the eyes. Makes you never want the food on your plate to end!

Rakeitha 8 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

I found a hidden treasure @AboutTimeCafe in Sunrise, Fl Quaint breakfast/lunch spot. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Great Cafe for breakfast /lunch with family, friends, or even self-care date. We had: Chicken and Waffle Belgian waffle, topped with powdered sugar, and a side of house-made honey mustardy syrup $13.99 Mexican Bowl home fries, chorizo onions, peppers, topped with two over-easy eggs, cotija cheese, sliced avocado, served with fresh tortilla chips and a side of fresh pico de Gallo $12.99 S'mores Pancakes 2 golden graham cracker crusted pancakes with chocolate chips and sweet marshmallow center, topped with campfire marshmallows and melted chocolate $9.99 Fried Grits Grit Stick served with honey mustard syrup $3 Tator Tots $3.49 Fresh Squeezed Orange Juice $4.99 We enjoyed breakfast this round and we'll definitely visit again for lunch. For the full review post visit us on Instagram @TeamDZML

Djlit 10 months ago

French Toast

First off the service is terrific. Carol does a great job leading her staff. The restaurant is very inviting with white table cloth service. Definitely a hidden gem. My breakfast was perfectly executed with a generous side of berry compote to complement the french toast. I'll be coming back several times per month. Excellent.

Charlene 5 months ago

Power Bowl

Great savory flavor and cooked perfectly! I added cheese as recommended by the server. I would order again!

Agnes 6 months ago

Breakfast BLT

I’d like to order this without the eggs. Just a blt

Melissa 7 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

My husband and I get breakfast burritos from About Time every weekend. He really looks forward to them. The service is unmatched and everyone is always friendly.

Vivferro 10 months ago

Classic Benedict

Great place. I'm from Miami and was up in broward and googled eggs Benedict near me and the reviews for About Time Cafe were very positive and I can see why. Great food. Eggs Benedict were great, OJ fresh. Waitress was very nice and helpful. Will definitely eat here again since I travel to Ft Lauderdale often. You won't be disappointed

Grisell 11 months ago

Eggs Your Way

Delicious breakfast! The coffee is strong and on point. The potatoes are well seasoned. The service is outstanding. The dining room is airy, beautiful and clean. This is a neighborhood gem!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA